My First Bit of News

So yea…. I actually write for a website, this is awesome.
Cheers to the people who actually take the time to come to this website and read my half arsed musings (yes, they will continue), thanks to those people who actually reach out to comment (it’s hard keeping track on all the sites I frequent), but a special thank you to those few who have kept with me and have helped me and laughed over a lot of the stuff I write.

I will still be streaming with my friend please feel free to come along and watch, we’re always trying to interact with those in the side chat.
I will be hopefully moving into more of the Game Commentary stuff I promised a while back, so far it’s only been highlights of streams (if there were any particular moments as opposed to a just generally fun time) but I hope to start taking some footage and just talking about Games and the Industry and given time maybe even change my Review format to fit that too 🙂

Thanks to those who take any active part in anything I’ve done in regards to this, it does make me smile to see people’s views on the content here.
And please, if you do go to any of the links above, comment, like, subscribe, favourite, follow do whatever, it really does help me and also just makes me smile.

Thanks for reading
Fred

About willza99

Twitch Streamer, Youtuber, Blogger, Marvel-eer, Vaas' Psychologist & Vault Hunter. Truth be told, I'll probably be putting my writing excerpts here, Some Youtube videos that I'm either very proud of or feel people should see. Maybe Updates to or about my Stream on Twitch and any ramblings I have about either the Dredd & Riddick Films as they're badass as all hell
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

