User Name Poetry Slam

So on r/WritingPrompts someone asked to write a poem about your username. Now my username is the same across pretty much all platforms except twitterYoutube, and Twitch where it’s actually (the)ChivalrousGamers.

 

Anyway so I spent like 5 minutes thinking of a poem about why Willza99. In the end very little information was actually given as it’s hard as hell to rhyme and I enjoy rhyming poetry otherwise I feel like it’s a weirdly written super short story where I have to read into EVERYTHING… needless to say my Anthology classes in Highschool didn’t go well.

 

Before I get off point anymore and start ripping into my highschool here is the 5 minute poem on the name Willza99 – Also for future sake, I do have like 3 poems hidden away that may come to light in the coming week.

 

I chose Willza99

And that’s totally fine

The name is all mine

And its hard to align

each line of this rhyme.

but it may be time

to change paradigm

as it isn’t sublime

more pantomime

but it’s a pastime

and with each rhyme

is a new crime

but it’s now bedtime

About willza99

Twitch Streamer, Youtuber, Blogger, Marvel-eer, Vaas' Psychologist & Vault Hunter. Truth be told, I'll probably be putting my writing excerpts here, Some Youtube videos that I'm either very proud of or feel people should see. Maybe Updates to or about my Stream on Twitch and any ramblings I have about either the Dredd & Riddick Films as they're badass as all hell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to User Name Poetry Slam

  1. Pingback: Update – Let Us Recap! | Willza99

Leave a Reply

