Update – Let Us Recap!

So I was thinking recently, and by the way I’m watching Thor 2 whilst writing this so if it’s ramble-y is due to awesomeness. I thought it might be a good idea to have a weekly recap with links to all the work I’ve done that’s out there to be seen. Now seeing as this is the first one, it’ll be longer than the future ones unless I start just pouring with content.

So let’s start shall we?
I’ll section off each piece so it’s easier to check out.

Stream

So each week on Friday & Saturday (at least) at 9PM GMT (roughly 4PM Eastern & 1PM Western) I stream on twitch.tv some of my favourite games of the week, or just stuff I never finished. Tonights stream will probably be a mix of Spelunky, Naissancee, Far Cry 2, Payday 2 and maybe Deadpool! Check that all out over here. For those who are slightly skeptical I do also do a couple Game Give-Aways on the weekend so check it out if you fancy a free game.

Articles

So I’ve written a fair bit recently and plan on writing a fair bit more. In fact I really want to try and flesh out my ‘Convict’ stuff if any of you are familiar with that.  Here are the links to each article in the past, roughly, week.
Persistance & Improvement
My First Exposition
Pride Goes Before The….
Zombies Are The Least of Our Fears
User Name Poetry Slam
The Convict Expands!
The Year Twos Blues

Youtube

Throughout the week I managed to do 3 Youtube uploads of several different games on my channel. The first was my impressions on the game Naissancee which I just love so much. It has a minimalistic style where they use simple patterns/objects to create amazing complex and grand structures. Check it out:

I also managed to get further ever than I had before in Spelunky, in fact all the way to King Yama himself. Will I survive or perish like so many others? Check the video to find out:

Finally I also started replaying Deadpool the game seeing as my love for him and his comics has rapidly increased recently. Check out deadpool’s crazy antics mixed with mine:

Twitter

For those interested in keeping up to date with this blog, my Youtube Channel or my Stream, all 3 services are connected through my Twitter handle so it’ll be easier to get all that from one simple location. Go here to follow and keep in the loop.

That’s the first update, and yes it’s alot of stuff to get through. In future weeks this should be alot shorter of a list with possibly only 2 Youtube videos, a couple articles and the stream just so people can stay up to date. So remember – Stream’s occur Friday & Saturday (yes that means today & tomorrow) at 9PM GMT (5PM east coast America & 1PM west coast America), Youtube videos every Tuesday & Thursday hopefully with a possible stream highlight on the weekend and articles whenever possible.

Cheers for reading and I hope to see everyone next week.

About willza99

Twitch Streamer, Youtuber, Blogger, Marvel-eer, Vaas' Psychologist & Vault Hunter. Truth be told, I'll probably be putting my writing excerpts here, Some Youtube videos that I'm either very proud of or feel people should see. Maybe Updates to or about my Stream on Twitch and any ramblings I have about either the Dredd & Riddick Films as they're badass as all hell
This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

