Weekly Recap 14/03/14

Stream

So it’s that time of week again, I’ve got the stream going tonight although with Titanfall & Darksouls 2 coming out the stream may suffer due to these titans of Games. However that isn’t to say I don’t have anything in store. Recently I came into ownership of the game Thief & Diablo 3 and I’m thinking of going back to finish up my Assassins Creed 4: Blag Flag playthrough. Who knows maybe we’ll manage to fit in some staples of Payday 2 and Spelunky but only time will tell. So head on over to ChivalrousGamers at Twitch and watch from 9PM GMT onward.

 

Articles

Unfortunately this week I didn’t have time to get any articles out, however last week I hinted at just a simple yet dark joke comic that I’d come up with so instead of any news or editorials or anything like that, enjoy this slice of evil humour:

 

Youtube

This week I managed to get 2 videos done! The first was from Bastion and just a simple update about my youtube channel:

The other video has literally just been published. It shows part of my very first adventure in Diablo 3 whilst talking about comics and how my feelings for them have changed over time and with different hero’s in the limelight. I also talk about many pieces of film and tv that are comic adaptations that you may not have known about so give it a watch!

 

Twitter

As usual please follow me on twitter here. Keep up to date with impromtu streams, YT videos and even articles!

About willza99

Twitch Streamer, Youtuber, Blogger, Marvel-eer, Vaas' Psychologist & Vault Hunter. Truth be told, I'll probably be putting my writing excerpts here, Some Youtube videos that I'm either very proud of or feel people should see. Maybe Updates to or about my Stream on Twitch and any ramblings I have about either the Dredd & Riddick Films as they're badass as all hell
This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

