Weekly Recap 21/03/14

So I’m writing this 20 minutes before I have to go stream vidya games on my twitch channel whilst listening to 90s punk pop (nothing quite like nostalgia).

Stream
As I said I’ll be streaming at 9PM GMT Friday & Saturday as per usual. The channel has taken a bit of a beating over the past month. From the glorious 99 boundary with our toes on the line of the big 1-0-0, the channel has shrank back to 96 which is a bit of a kick in the teeth. But if you want a chance at getting a free game or just meeting some fun gamers head over to the channel here.

Youtube
This week I only got 1 video down but it was the first video I’ve ever been really proud of and it was quite heartfelt, so if I had to put only 1 video I’m glad it was that one, check it down below.

Twitter
I’ve only said it 4 times but I need a new way to say “As Per Usual” because here once again his the link to my twitter account where you can find all the mundane activities I get up to and also hear my opinions on most recently World War Z, Assassins Creed Unity & How my friend was turned on by a plastic bottle.

Anyway I’ve got to rush to be prepared for this stream. Let’s hope that this week is a turn around and we see the channel grow 🙂
Cheers guys
Later.

About willza99

Twitch Streamer, Youtuber, Blogger, Marvel-eer, Vaas' Psychologist & Vault Hunter. Truth be told, I'll probably be putting my writing excerpts here, Some Youtube videos that I'm either very proud of or feel people should see. Maybe Updates to or about my Stream on Twitch and any ramblings I have about either the Dredd & Riddick Films as they're badass as all hell
This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

