I’m All Alone (Good & Evil)

I’m All Alone


I am all alone.
There’s no one else.
At last a space to be myself.

No one who’d chide, blame and slur.
No one who’d row, bustle or stir.

No one who’d fuss, shout and riot.
No one who’d besmirch, abuse or violate.

No one who’d taint, sully and smear
No one who’d belittle, scoff or sneer.

No one who’d taunt, barb and provoke
No one who’d hit, punch or poke.

I’m all alone
There is no one.
A space void of any fun.

No one to grin, laugh and smile
No one to amuse, cheer or beguile.

No one to enchant, charm and please
No one to bait, goad or tease.

No one to frolic, skip and dance
No one to love, court or romance.

No one to adore, love and fancy
No one to wed, bond or marry.

I’m all alone
There is nothing.
A life devoid of Anything.

About willza99

Twitch Streamer, Youtuber, Blogger, Marvel-eer, Vaas' Psychologist & Vault Hunter. Truth be told, I'll probably be putting my writing excerpts here, Some Youtube videos that I'm either very proud of or feel people should see. Maybe Updates to or about my Stream on Twitch and any ramblings I have about either the Dredd & Riddick Films as they're badass as all hell
This entry was posted in Shorts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

